The Frozen Four for this year’s NCAA men’s hockey tournament is set after the quarterfinals wrapped up this past weekend.

The four teams will head to Tampa, Fla., next week to compete in the Frozen Four, beginning on Thursday, April 6.

The first matchup will be between No. 1-seed Minnesota and unseeded Boston University at 5 p.m. ET on April 6. The second game will showcase No. 2-seed Quinnipiac and No. 3-seed Michigan at 8:30 p.m. ET the same night.

The winners of those games will move on to the national championship game, which takes place on Saturday, April 8.

Minnesota dominated the Fargo Regional to reach the Frozen Four. The Golden Gophers first beat Canisius, 9-2, and then won 4–1 over St. Cloud State. Boston U. surprisingly advanced out of the Manchester Region. The Terriers took down Western Michigan, 5–1, and then beat Cornell, 2–1, to reach the Frozen Four.

On the other side of the bracket, Quinnipiac cruised through the Bridgeport Region. The Bobcats won 5–0 over Merrimack, and then defeated Ohio State 4–1 in the quarterfinals. Over in the Allentown Regional, Michigan crushed Colgate, 11–1, then squeezed past Penn State, 2–1 in overtime, to reach the Frozen Four.